Navigate Up

Kentfield School District

 

 Employee Directory

 
 Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhone
Expand/Collapse   : Kentfield School District (K-8), 750 College Avenue , Kentfield, Ca 94904  : Kentfield School District (K-8), 750 College Avenue , Kentfield, Ca 94904
SchottLizSuperintendentlschott@kentfieldschools.org458-5130
MoultonMaureenSuperintendent’s Secretarymmoulton@kentfieldschools.org458-5130
JohnsonBarbaraBusiness Managerbjohnson@kentfieldschools.org458-5135
DanneckerMariPayroll/Human Resourcesmdannecker@kentfieldschools.org458-5134
MartinezPattyOffice Assistant/Accounts Payablepmartinez@kentfieldschools.org458-5131
DiGirolamoVirginiaDirector of Student Servicesvdigirolamo@kentfieldschools.org458-5126
MillerPaulDirector Of Maintenancepmiller@kentfieldschools.org458-5121
Expand/Collapse   : Anthony G. Bacich School (K-4), 699 Sir Francis Drake Blvd. , Kentfield, Ca 94904  : Anthony G. Bacich School (K-4), 699 Sir Francis Drake Blvd. , Kentfield, Ca 94904
PeckSally B.Principalspeck@kentfieldschools.org925-2220
WardKatieCoordinator of Student Success and Parent Engagementkwar@kentfieldschools.org925-2220
BarthaLynnPrincipal's Secretarylbartha@kentfieldschools.org925-2220
CanonJanSchool Secretaryjcanon@kentfieldschools.org925-2220
Expand/Collapse   : A. E. Kent Middle School (5-8), 800 College Avenue , Kentfield, Ca 94904  : A. E. Kent Middle School (5-8), 800 College Avenue , Kentfield, Ca 94904
KniescheSkipPrincipalskniesche@kentfieldschools.org458-5970
WalshJennyAssistant Principaljwalsh@kentfieldschools.org458-5970
SandbergLisaPrincipal’s Secretarylsandberg@kentfieldschools.org458-5970
SellersJeanneSchool Secretaryjsellers@kentfieldschools.org458-5970
Export..