Navigate Up

Roster of SDO Committee Members

 
​First Name
Last Name
​Address and Email Address
​Phone res./ Fax
​Term
Expires
​Supv.
District
​Nadine
Agosta
​21 Marinero Circle, #308A
Tiburon, CA 94920
agosta.nadine@gmail.com
​415-385-5965
​2015
​3
Karen
Crockett​
​82 Creekside Drive
San Rafael, CA 94903
karencrockett1@comcast.net
​492-3424 (h)
717-5553 (c)
545-3778 (w)
​2015
​1
Charles
Gompertz
​65 Indian Hill, P.O. Box 713
Nicasio, CA 94946
charles@nicasio.org
​662-2537 (h)
662-2534 (w)
​2018
​4
​Alan
Harris
​294 Sunset Parkway
Novato, CA 94947
Alan.harris@comcast.net
​892-1637 (w)
892-3287 (h)
​2017
​5
​Stephanie
O’Brien
​P. O. Box 260
Woodacre, CA 94973
sobrien@dovetail.com
​485-1196 (w)
699-7041 (c)
​2018
At Large
​Kathy
Ohm
​1009 Idylberry Rd.
San Rafael, CA 94903
kohm@acsa.org
​479-5693 (h)
902-5022 (c)
​2016
​1
​Elizabeth
Robbins
​P.O. Box 1588
Ross, CA 94957
robbinse@peds.ucsf.edu
​459-9331
443-3169 pager
​2015
​2
Richard
Chairperson​
Sloan

​P.O. Box 272
Woodacre, CA 94973
r.sloan@comcast.net
​488-0902 (h)
​2016
​4
​Stuart
 Vice Chairperson
Tanenberg

​879 Magnolia Avenue
Larkspur, CA 94939-1124
Stuart.Tanenberg@yahoo.com
​861-5001 (w)
924-5577 (h)
​2016
​2
Jennifer
Treppa
38 Los Alondras Court
Novato, CA 94947
jtreppa@aol.com
​892-2573 (h)
312-1177 (c)
​2018
​5
Raoul
Wertz
21 Skyline Terrace
Mill Valley, CA 94941
RaoulWertz@gmail.com
381-2121 (h)
381-3040 (c)
​2017
​3
​Mary Jane Burke
Secretary
 
​P.O. Box 4925
San Rafael, CA 94913
mjburke@marin.k12.ca.us
​499-5801 (w)
491-6624 (fax)
​Terena Mares
Secretary Designee
 
​P.O. Box 4925
San Rafael, CA 94913
tmares@marin.k12.ca.us
​499-5805 (w)
491-6620 (fax)