Navigate Up

Roster of SDO Committee Members

​Name ​Address and Email Address ​Phone res./ Fax ​Term
Expires
​Supv.
District
​Nadine Agosta

​21 Marinero Circle, #308A
Tiburon, CA 94920
agosta.nadine@gmail.com

​415-385-5965 ​2015 ​3
Aaron Brown​

162 Wild Horse Valley
Novato, CA  94947
aaronlb@earthlink.net

​577-7193 (h)
897-5433 (w)
​2014 ​5
Karen Crockett​

​82 Creekside Drive
San Rafael, CA  94903
karencrockett1@comcast.net

​492-3424 (h)
717-5553 (c)
545-3778 (w)
​2015 ​1
Raoul Wertz

21 Skyline Terrace
Mill Valley, CA  94941
RaoulWertz@gmail.com

381-2121 (h)

381-3040 (c)

​2017 ​3
​Stuart Tanenberg
Vice Chairperson

​879 Magnolia Avenue
Larkspur, CA  94939-1124
Stuart.Tanenberg@yahoo.com

​861-5001 (w)
924-5577 (h)
​2016 ​2
​Alan Harris

​294 Sunset Parkway
Novato, CA  94947
Alan.harris@comcast.net

​892-1637 (w)
892-3287 (h)
​2017 ​5
​Stephanie O’Brien

​P. O. Box 260
Woodacre, CA  94973
sobrien@dovetail.com

​485-1196 (w)
699-7041 (c)
​2014 At Large
​Kathy Ohm

​1009 Idylberry Rd.
San Rafael, CA   94903
kohm@acsa.org

​479-5693 (h)
902-5022 (c)
​2016 ​1
​Elizabeth Robbins

​P.O. Box 1588
Ross, CA 94957
robbinse@peds.ucsf.edu

​459-9331
443-3169 pager
​2015 ​2
Richard Sloan
Chairperson​

​P.O. Box 272
Woodacre, CA  94973
r.sloan@comcast.net

​488-0902 (h) ​2016 ​4
Carlos Porrata​

​P.O. Box 453
Inverness, CA  94937
cfporrata@gmail.com

​669-1207 ​2014 ​4
​Mary Jane Burke
Secretary

​P.O. Box 4925
San Rafael, CA  94913
mjburke@marinschools.org

​499-5801 (w)
491-6624 (fax)
​Terena Mares
Secretary Designee

​P.O. Box 4925
San Rafael, CA  94913
tmares@marinschools.org

​499-5805 (w)
491-6620 (fax)
 ​