Navigate Up

Roster of SDO Committee Members

 
​First Name
Last Name
​Address and Email Address
​Phone res./ Fax
​Term
Expires
​Supv.
District
​Nadine
Agosta
​21 Marinero Circle, #308A
Tiburon, CA 94920
agosta.nadine@gmail.com
​415-385-5965
​2019
​3
Karen
 
Crockett​
​82 Creekside Drive
San Rafael, CA 94903
karencrockett1@comcast.net
​415-492-3424 (h)
415-717-5553 (c)
415-545-3778 (w)
​2019
​1
Charles
Gompertz
​65 Indian Hill, P.O. Box 713
Nicasio, CA 94946
charles@nicasio.org
​415-662-2537 (h)
415-662-2534 (w)
​2018
​4
​Alan
Harris
​294 Sunset Parkway
Novato, CA 94947
Alan.harris@comcast.net
415-892-3287 (h)
​2017
​5
​Stephanie
Chairperson
O’Brien
​237 Crescent Road, Suite 4
San Anselmo, CA 94960
sobrien@thinkdovetail.com
​415-485-1196 (w)
415-699-7041 (c)
​2018
At Large
​Kathy
Ohm
​1009 Idylberry Rd.
San Rafael, CA 94903
kathyohm@gmail.com
415-​479-5693 (h)
415-902-5022 (c)
​2020
​1
​Elizabeth
Robbins
​P.O. Box 1588
Ross, CA 94957
eliz.robbins@gmail.com
​415-459-9331
415-734-6449 (c)
​2019
​2
Richard
 
Sloan

​P.O. Box 272
Woodacre, CA 94973
r.sloan@comcast.net
​415-488-0902 (h)
​2020
​4
​Stuart
Vice Chairperson
 
Tanenberg

​879 Magnolia Avenue
Larkspur, CA 94939-1124
Stuart.Tanenberg@yahoo.com
​415-861-5001 (w)
415-924-5577 (h)
​2020
​2
Jennifer
Treppa
38 Los Alondras Court
Novato, CA 94947
jtreppa@aol.com
​415-892-2573 (h)
415-312-1177 (c)
​2018
​5
Raoul
Wertz
21 Skyline Terrace
Mill Valley, CA 94941
RaoulWertz@gmail.com
415-381-2121 (h)
415-381-3040 (c)
​2017
​3
​Mary Jane Burke
Secretary
 
​P.O. Box 4925
San Rafael, CA 94913
mjburke@marinschools.org
​415-499-5801 (w)
415-491-6624 (fax)
​Terena Mares
Secretary Designee
 
​P.O. Box 4925
San Rafael, CA 94913
tmares@marinschools.org
​415-499-5805 (w)
415-491-6620 (fax)