Navigate Up

Dreamers Project: College Access and Student Success

MOTTO:

Community Partners and Familes for College and Beyond

 VISION:

Imagine a world where all students have equal opportunities to, through, and beyond college

THANK YOU TO OUR PARTNERS


MARIN COMMUNITY
FOUNDATION

MARIN COUNTY
OFFICE OF ED
 
CANAL
ALLIANCE


SAN RAFAEL
CITY SCHOOLS

BOYS AND GIRLS CLUBS

PIQE

DREAM TEAM


COLLEGE OF MARIN


NEXT GENERATION
SCHOLARS


HUCKLEBERRY


10,000 DEGREES
​ ​

AIM HIGH

BACR

FOR WORDS

 



Raquel Rose
Assistant Superintendent
rrose@marinschools.org
415.499-5891

Jan La Torre-Derby, Ed.D.
Grant Coordinator College Access
janlatorre@marinschools.org
415 499-5821

Gloria Estavillo
Director Canal Alliance  GloriaE@canalalliance.org 
415 454-2640

Jacquie Gribens
Project Supervisor
San Rafael High School
jgribens@marinschools.org
415 485-2330

Areli Enriquez

Project Supervisor
Davidson Middle School
arelie@canalalliance.org
  
415 485-2400

Bob Marcucci
Principal
Davidson Middle School
bmarcucci@srcs.org

Glenn Dennis
Principal
San Rafael High School
gdennis@srcs.org

Vicki Asher
Administrative Assistant vascher@marinschools.org
415 499-5821